Baby Martinez | Maternity Session | Dallas, Tx

Okay I want to confess something. This never happens, I swear, but I was running late to this session. Forgetting every memory card I own, I had to haul butt to the closest CVS to pick one up. Luckily the had some! Overpriced but my saving grace! Let me tell you, my checklist is on point just because of this day. Haha!

This was my first time meeting Madeline and her adorable baby bump. She was a sweet heart of course. Just like her mama, Patti, who I also had the pleasure of meeting at this session. Maddy was a beauty like no other. A mix between Kylie Jenner and Rachel Weisz, she was a dream to shoot. Every little pose and movement, perfection. Her round belly, carrying baby boy Mateo, was like an accessory she was always meant to have. Of course, we had to take some photos of her in overalls. She said they were basically her entire wardrobe during her pregnancy. When she talked about being a mother and her son, you could see the overwhelming love and maternal instinct that was so natural to her. This maternity session is probably my absolute favorite to date. There’s something about a beautiful pregnant woman in a lace dress and the perfect creek setting.

Here are some of my favorites from that day…

(CLICK TO ENLARGE)

Mateo was born on August 1st and is loved unconditionally by his amazing mommy and family. Congratulations Madeline!

Signature

One thought on “Baby Martinez | Maternity Session | Dallas, Tx

Leave a comment